Contact Us

New Clients

To find out more information about our practice, request a consultation or to request an appointment, please fill out the form below. We return phone calls and emails for new scheduling requests on Mondays and Fridays. Please include your name, phone number, email address, and the best time to reach you.


Existing Clients

To cancel or reschedule an existing appointment, please contact your individual therapist.

Chelsea Haverly, LCSW-C
chelsea@anchoredhopetherapy.com

Christine Coyle, LCSW-C
christine@anchoredhopetherapy.com

Caitlin Heffernan, LCSW-C
caitlin@anchoredhopetherapy.com

Ruth Milsten, LCSW-C
ruth@anchoredhopetherapy.com

Emily Young, LMSW
emily@anchoredhopetherapy.com

Christa Bellanca, LMSW
christa@anchoredhopetherapy.com

Laura Marquez Brown, LGPC
laura@anchoredhopetherapy.com

Kendall Patterson, LCPC
kendall@anchoredhopetherapy.com

Susie Cooper, LCPC
susie@anchoredhopetherapy.com  

Anchored Hope Therapy
170 Jennifer Road Suite #202
Annapolis, MD 21401

443-291-8090

Owner, Chelsea Haverly, LCSW-C
chelsea@anchoredhopetherapy.com
Owner, Christine Coyle, LCSW-C
christine@anchoredhopetherapy.com
Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.